The Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Stefan DösingerDetails Framework, OpenCIT
Christoph GritschenbergerDetailsXFramework, Maven Plugin, OpenCIT, OpenTicket, Loom Java
Michael HandlerDetailsXFramework, OpenCIT
Michael HeilDetails Framework, OpenTicket
Tobias HochwallnerDetails Framework
Philipp HoenischDetailsXFramework
Christoph KarnerDetails Framework
Felix MayerhuberDetailsXFramework, Maven Plugin
Florian MotlikDetails Framework
François ThillenDetails Loom CSharp
Andreas PieberDetailsXFramework, Maven Plugin, OpenCIT, OpenTicket, Loom CSharp, Loom Java
Fabian SouczekDetails Framework
Lukas StampfDetailsXFramework, OpenTicket
Eduard SzenteDetails Framework, Maven Plugin
Michael ZöchDetails Framework


The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Roland Bairroland.bair at gmail.comFramework
Johannes Binderj.binder.x at gmail.comFramework
Christoph Czurdahasnoadditives at gmail.comFramework
Daniel Drizadaniel.driza at gmail.comFramework, OpenTicket
Peter Fruehwirtpeter.fruehwirt at
Michael Gissingmichael.gissing at gmx.atFramework
Peter Grmanpeter.grman at gmail.comLoom CSharp
Christoph Hochreinerch.hochreiner at gmail.comFramework
Richard Holzeisrichard_holzeis at gmx.atFramework
Petr Horinekhorinek.petr at gmail.comFramework
Gregor Kastnere0828732 at
Roman Khassrafroman at khassraf.atFramework
Christoph Leiteropenengsb at christophleiter.comFramework
Ioanna Lytrajlytra at gmail.comFramework
Kristof Meixnerkristof.meixner at fatlenny.netFramework, Loom CSharp
Richard Mordinyirichard.mordinyi at
Thomas Moserthomas.moser at
Stefan Paulastefan.paula at gmx.atFramework
Patrick Peere0326352 at gmail.comFramework
Michael Petritschmichael.petritsch at gmail.comFramework
Christoph Prybilachristoph prybila.atFramework
Alexander Pucherengsb at alexander-pucher.comFramework
Lukas Puschmannlukas.puschmann at gmx.atFramework
Thomas Rauschthomas at rauschig.orgFramework
Gernot Rumpoldgernot.rumpold at gmail.comFramework
Gregor Rybagregor.ryba at infor.comFramework
Alexander Schattenschatten at
David Waldhansdavid at waldhans.atFramework
Florian Waltersdorferignatiomobius at gmail.comFramework
Christoph Zehetnerchristoph.zehetner at gmx.atFramework
Xiaolin Zhange0825548 at, Loom CSharp
Peter Zimmermanne0828244 at